AS Communications

facebook

twitter

 |  Basket
 |  | 

01480 861 824 | sales@ascommunications.co.uk

MENU menu

Close close menu

CONTACT

AS Communications (UK) Ltd

Agden Green Farm

The Green

Great Staughton

St Neots

Cambridgeshire

PE19 5DQ

 

General: (01480) 861824

Sales: (01480) 860111

Product Support: (01480) 860110

sales@ascommunications.co.uk

 

Paul Thompson (Lincolnshire & Nottinghamshire)

Mobile: (07867) 304313 / E-mail: pault@ascomunications.co.uk

 

Richard Larke (East Anglia)

Mobile: (07796) 601070 / E-mail: richardl@ascommunications.co.uk

 

Grace Pendry (South East)

Mobile: (07881) 227988 / E-mail: gracep@ascommunications.co.uk

 

Josh Clayton (Central England)

Mobile: (07824) 660600 / E-mail: joshc@ascommunications.co.uk

 

Nathan Shore (Midlands)

Mobile: (07795) 070264 / E-mail: nathans@ascommunications.co.uk